HELP DESK SUBSCRIBERS

SUBSCRIBERS

Write to Us Write to Us

Part 1 - Nature of Query

Part 2- Your Query

Part 3- Your Contact Details

Click here to track your complaint

Statutory Requirements

The consumers are requested to note that in addition to the Activation scheme, the Set Top Box may be availed by a consumer on Outright purchase, Hire-purchase and Rental basis in accordance with the relevant tariff order as prescribed by Telecom Regulatory Authority of India. For further details, please contact the Consumer Care.

Call us Call us

DEN's Toll free Customer Care Helpline

1800 - 419 - 2020

(Available 365 days a year from 8 am to 12 midnight)

wecare@denonline.in

For any escalation, write to nodal officer at nodalofficer@denonline.in

State Nodal Officer / Grievance Officers Details Address Contact Number Contact Email
Delhi & NCR Sourav Roy Choudhary Plot No -236 Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III, New Delhi-110020. 0120-6175028 sourav.choudhary@denonline.in
Gujarat Harshil Shukla 4th Floor,"C" Block, Manubhai Tower ,Opp.M.S.University, Sayajigunj, Baroda, Gujarat -390005 0265-2362236 harshil.shukla@denonline.in
Karnataka Kishore KP BDA Industrial site No:-07, 3rd floor, 17th cross, K.R road, Banashankri 2nd Stage, Karnataka, Bangalore -560070 080-42950107 kishor.kumar@denonline.in
Kerala Anu S Dr:Koshys Arcade , 2nd floor , Plot no 153/8, A2 , Opp. Oberon mall bypass , Edappally , Kochi, Kerala - 682024 0484-4074930 cscochin@denonline.in
Maharashtra Rohit Kanitkar A-101 . Punit Industrial premises CHS,Plot no-11 & 11A MIDC / TURBHE,Thane Belapur road,Turbhe,Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra- - 400705 022-67934197 -98 rohit.kanitkar@denonline.in
Madhya Pradesh Rakhi Sharma Plot No - 211, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase- 3, New Delhi- 110020 . 011-40522417 rakhi@denonline.in
Uttar Pradesh Shamim Akhtar 1st & 2nd Floor, Sri Raj Complex, 8 B.N Road, Kaisharbad, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226001. 0522-4076502 shamim.akhtar@denonline.in
West Bengal Ms. Mousumi Saha 86A,Topsia Road,2nd Floor, Haute Street Building, Kolkata- 700046 033-69451305 cskolkata@denonline.in​
Rajasthan Sourav Roy Chaudhary Plot No -236 Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III, New Delhi-110020. 120-6175028 sourav.choudhary@denonline.in
Uttarakhand Anshul Agarwal Haridwar Road, Near Bata Showroom, Dhrampur chowk, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 91-7755001623 anshul.agarwal@denonline.in
Bihar Rakesh Kumar 4th Floor,Anam Plaza,South Of Gandhi Maidan,Near IMA Hall, Patna, Bihar- 800001 0612-2323399 rakesh.chandram@denonline.in
Jharkhand Rakesh Kumar 4th Floor,Anam Plaza,South Of Gandhi Maidan,Near IMA Hall, Patna, Bihar- 800001 0612-2323399 rakesh.chandram@denonline.in
Haryana Rakhi Sharma Plot No - 211, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase- 3, New Delhi-110020. 011-40522417 rakhi@denonline.in